F1 champion Hamilton 2015

Lewis Hamilton is already triple world champion Formula 1. The British left mathematically sentenced her third title with 3 and after races to victory in the Grand Prix of United States. With this already are 10 the victories this season, 43 in its history in Formula 1.

Lewis Hamilton campeón F1 2015 celebración equipoNot bad, High performance Mercedes Lewis and team certainly deserve both drivers' championships and won British constructores.El Austin ahead of his fellow German Nico Rosberg. The Mercedes driver was already champion 2008 and 2014, but this time the domain has been overwhelming.

Third was another German, Sebastien Vettel in his Ferrari, despite starting the race with a penalty of 10 positions for fifth engine change your car, but still he managed to finish with those behind the Mercedes rulers.

Lewis Hamilton campeón F1 2015 celebración cocheThe World is ready for judgment champion Hamilton 327 points, by the 251 Vettel and 247 Rosberg who will fight for second place in racing Mexico, Brasil y Abu Dhabi.

As for the race, maybe it was one of the best this season, with the Circuit of the Americas in Austin featuring the usual show and honoring be listed as one of the best circuits of the season. Career with many alternatives for the numerous accidents and continuous outputs to track the safety car.

Lewis Hamilton campeón F1 2015 pilotando sobre la lluviaHamilton took advantage of a mistake by Rosberg to guarantee the title, Hamilton defined the title. The German went off track while leading the race and allowed the British to get over seven laps. Rosberg was very disappointed with his mistake at the end of Grand Prix, and it is no wonder the truth.
Verstappen fourth, Sergio Perez fifth, Jenson Button sexto, Carlos Sainz seventh (tracing from the last position on the grid and sanction 5 including seconds), Pastor Maldonado eighth, Felipe Nasr ninth, Daniel Ricciardo décimo, Fernando Alonso eleventh and twelfth Alexander Rossi were the lucky ones who finished the race.


There are still 3 but pint races follow the same script this season so we are waiting for the 2016 arrives and we see a more disputed championship and strongest teams that make us enjoy as before.

Adrián Osés, Locos Engine.

Other items from the web

Adrián Osés
Author: Adrián Osés Motorsport enthusiast and Engineering, founder and editor of Mad Engine.